2015 Sponsors & Exhibitors

Thank you to our SINI 2015 sponsors and exhibitors!

Sponsors

American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC)
Heather Howard
heather.howard@ana.org
8515 Georgia Avenue #400
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 301-628-5028

ANCC Logo

 

Infor Healthcare
Elizabeth Meyers
1490 6th Avenue
Balwin, WI 54002
Phone: 651-705-6074

Infor Healthcare Logo

 

Orion Health
Kara Hill
kara.hill@orionhealth.com
10 Post Office Square
Suite 800N
Boston, MA 02104
Phone: 647-535-3853

Orion Health Logo

 

University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC)
Krystl Haerian
krystl.haerian@umbc.edu
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
Phone: 410-455-3034
Fax: 410-455-6719
 

UMBC Logo

 

Exhibitors

American Medical Informatics Association (AMIA)
Rob Rader
rob@amia.org
4720 Montgomery Lane
Suite 500
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: 301-657-5910
Fax: 301-657-1296

American Nursing Informatics Association (ANIA)
Tom Greene
ania@ajj.com
E Holly Ave Box 56
Pitman, NJ 08094
Phone: 866-552-6404
Fax: 856-589-7463

Epic
Katie Najduk
knajduk@epic.com
1979 Milky Way
Verona, WI 53593
Phone: 608-271-9000 

Intelligent Medical Objects
Tara Cahill
tcahill@e-imo.com
60 Verere Drive
Noahbrook, IL 60062
Phone: 847-752-3425

Isabel Healthcare
Don Bauman
don.bauman@isabelhealthcare.com
1710 Hermitage
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: 734-332-0612

Maryland Relay
Asia Johnson
asia@mdrelay.org
301 W Preston Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-767-8828

MEDITECH, Inc. (Medical Information Technology, Inc.)
Lisa Billington
lisabillington@meditech.com
MEDITECH Circle
Westwood, MA 02090
Phone: 781-774-4705
Fax: 781-821-2199

TeleTracking
Tori Rodgers
Tori-rodgers@teletracking.com
336 Fourth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 800-927-0294
Fax: 412-391-5148 

University of Maryland School of Nursing (UMSON) Admissions
admissions@son.umaryland.edu
655 W Lombard Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-706-0501

University of Maryland School of Nursing (UMSON) Alumni
Cynthia Sikorski
sikorski@son.umaryland.edu
655 W Lombard Street
Suite W-209
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-706-0674