Sponsors and Exhibitors

This program presents a unique opportunity for organizations and vendors to take advantage of exclusive networking with nurse leaders in a relaxed environment.

For information about sponsoring or exhibiting, please contact the University of Maryland School of Nursing's Office of Professional Education at pe@son.umaryland.edu or 410-706-3767.

Sponsor and Exhibitor Prospectus (PDF)

Confirmed SINI 2013 Sponsors and Exhibitors (As of July 7, 2013)

We extend our thanks to the following generous sponsors and exhibitors for their support of SINI 2013.

Gold Sponsor
VoiceFirst Logo

VoiceFirst Solutions
Ryan Brown
ryan.brown@accunurse.com
701 Rodi Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Phone: 412-825-5320
Fax: 412-825- 6230

Bronze Sponsors
HIMSS

HIMSS (Healthcare Information and Management Systems)
Christel Anderson
canderson@himss.org
33 W. Monroe Street
Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: 312-915-9520

MedTech
MEDITECH (Medical Information Technology, Inc.)
Craig Berkel
cberkel@meditech.com
MEDITECH Circle
Westwood, MA 02090
Phone: 781-821-3000
Fax: 781-821-2199

Abstract Award Sponsor

ESD

ESD
Brittanie Begeman
bbegemane@contactesd.com
4352 W. Sylvania Ave
Toledo, OH 43623
Phone: 419-517-9854
Fax: 866-843-6153

Exhibitors

American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC)
certification@ana.org
8515 Georgia Ave
Suite 400
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 1-800-284-2378
Phone: 301-628-5000

American Nursing Informatics Association
Patty Sengstack
ania@ajj.com  
200 East Holly Avenue
Sewell, NJ 08080
Phone: 866-552-6404

AMIA
Rob Rader
rob@amia.org
4720 Montgomery Lane      
Suite 500       
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: 301-657-5910

Elsevier
Carla Holloway
c.holloway@elsevier.com
245 Peachtree Center Ave.
Suite 1900, Tower One
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 1-866-430-7062
Fax: 1-866-460-1017

GIC Informatics
Paul Fabrizio
paul.fabrizio@gicinformatics.com
1038 Bayberry Drive            
Arnold, MD 21012    
Phone: 617-529-6251           
Fax: 866-545-7449

HIMSS (Healthcare Information and Management Systems)
Christel Anderson
canderson@himss.org
33 W. Monroe Street
Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: 312-915-9520

IVR Care Transition Systems, Inc.
Heather Sobko
hjsobko@ivrcts.com
621-H Idlewild Circle
Birmingham, AL 35205
Phone: 256-347-4539

Man & Machine
Tom Hargadon
shows@mmimd.com
3706 West Street                 
Landover, MD 20785
Phone: 301-341-4900

MEDITECH (Medical Information Technology, Inc.)
Craig Berkel
cberkel@meditech.com
MEDITECH Circle
Westwood, MA 02090
Phone: 781-821-3000
Fax: 781-821-2199

Medisolv
Rachel Plourde
rplourde@medisolv.com
10420 Little Patuxent Parkway
Suite 400
Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: 443539-0505
Fax: 443-539-0509

The TIGER Initiative Foundation
Sally Schlak
sschlak@himss.org
33 West Monroe St, Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: 312-909-3426

Truven Health
Rob Schenk
rob.schenk@truvenhealth.com
6200 S. Syracuse Way
Suite 300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111      
Phone: 303-486-6574

University of Maryland School of Nursing
Office of Admissions

Tracie Jones
tjones@son.umaryland.edu
655 W. Lombard Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-706-7613

Winola Lake Health IT
Danielle Arico
darico@winolalake.com
6120 Kit Road           
Pipersville, PA 18947          
Phone: 215-766-2500