Exhibitor List

Aesculap, Inc.
Matt Lingenfelter
matt.lingenfelter@aesculap.com
443-883-0931

World's largest surgical instrument manufacturer. We produce environmentally friendly re-usable surgical instruments as well as rigid container systems to eliminate the use of blue surgical wrap.
At Site, Inc.
Stephanie Daly
sdaly@atsiteinc.com
202-728-9800

Handout 1
Handout 2
Handout 3
Bike Maryland
Carol Silldorff
Carol@bikemd.org
410-960-6493

Bike Maryland's mission is to promote bicycling, increase safety, improve conditions, and provide a voice for bicyclists in Maryland.
Diesel Clean-Up Campaign
Brooke Suter
Bsuter@catf.us
703-342-6402

As a non-profit campaign, we are working with hospitals and others to protect health and climate by reducing toxic diesel pollution from diesel generators, ambulances, and construction projects on campus. We will have step-by-step tools for action and background information available.

Handout 1
Handout 2
Encompass
Jill Huber
jill.huber@encompassgroup.net
443-745-6513

Environmentally sound products such as slippers and pillows.
Environmental Management Services, Inc.
Veronica Hudak
vhudak@enviroexperts.net
301-390-0475

Provides hazardous and universal waste management and disposal, 24/7 Emergency Chemical & Oil Spill Response Cleanup, Industrial Hygiene Services and EPA & DOT Training.
Global Links
Hayley Burgos
hbrugos@globallinks.org
412-361-3424 x213

Global Links is a medical relief and development organization dedicated to promoting environmental stewardship and improving health in resource poor communities.
Home Paramount Pest Services
Anna Bowers
abowers@homeparamount.com
410-510-0700

Home Paramount Pest Control provides integrated pest management services. These services include team collaboration, education, facility specific recommendations for pest prevention, and as a last resort low tone impact pesticide treatment.
Infiniti-Blue
Daniel Swiger
d.swiger@att.net
760-315-2839

Infiniti-Blue will provide removal, recycling, and repurposing of Blue Wrap and other hospital waste into new medical products/devices. Infiniti-Blue will reduce quantity of solid medical waste from clinical area of hospitals from becoming landfill and will instead convert this waste into products currently being used by hospitals (bowls, basins, collection containers).
Key Green Solutions
Jeff Burks
jburks@keygreensolutions.com
616-551-0955

Sustainability Management Software for Health Care

Handout 1
Maryland Hospitals for Healthy Environment / Alliance of Nurses for Healthy Environments
Molly Englund
englund@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-6832
Katie Huffling
Katie@envirn.org
240-753-3729

MD H2E is a technical assistance and networking initiative that promotes environmental sustainability in health care. Participants include hospitals, clinics, nursing homes, research laboratories, and other ancillary health care providers in Maryland. The Alliance of Nurses for Healthy Environments is a network of nurses from around the country (and world) who are acting on the notion that our environment and health are inextricably connected. We are a group of nurses from all walks of our profession - hospital-based, public health, school-based, academics, and advanced practice, to name a few.
Maryland Pesticide Network
Ruth Berlin, LCSW-C
mpnberlin@gmail.com
410-849-3909 ext. 1

Handout 1
Handout 2
Handout 3
Medline Industries
Monica Waimberk
mwaimberk@medline.com
847-643-3868

Medline is the largest privately held medical supplier in the United States. We manufacture and distribute over 125,000 medical and surgical products to health care institutions and retail markets. Our mission is to provide quality medical products with superior value to health care providers and end users, improving patient care and enhancing the quality of peoples' lives.

Handout 1
Handout 2
Handout 3
Practice Greenhealth
Stan Cahill
scahill@practicegreenhealth.org
866-598-2050

Practice Greenhealth is the nation's leading membership and networking organization for institutions in the health care community that have made a commitment to sustainable environmentally friendly practices.

Handout 1
Handout 2
Handout 3
Reduction In Motion
Bill Griffith
bgriffith@ReductionInMotion.com
410-877-1593

We work with large organizations including hospitals to understand and achieve their environmental goals with expertise in waste separation and recycling initiatives. Our approach combines strong education and on-site program support.

Handout 1
Resource Recycling Systems
Nicole Chardoul
nchardoul@recycle.com
734-996-1361

Resource Recycling Systems is a consulting firm dedicated to building real waste free solutions for our clients, their businesses, and communities. We help our clients reach their dynamic goals through innovation, change management, and the enhancement of operating system performance. Our team provides business case justified and financially sound solutions to the wide array of challenges our clients endure.

Handout 1
Handout 2
Handout 3
Stryker Sustainability Solutions
Dorothy Contreras
dorothy.contreras@stryker.com
480-763-5368
Sustainable Foods Table
Louise Mitchell
Lmitc001@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-1924
Sustainable Growth, LLC
Frank Hazzard
Frank@sustainable.us
443-794-8342

Sustainability consulting and services. We help organizations build more robust and sustainable versions of themselves via initial assessments, training, benchmarking, strategic planning, and marketing. Contact us for a customized strategy that will significantly enhance your organization's performance.

Handout 1
Handout 2
The Institute for Integrated Health
Chris D'Adamo
cdadamo@compmed.umm.edu
443-681-7605

Catalyze new ideas in health care.
Triumvirate Environmental
Bob Shuman
rshuman@triumvirate.com
347-907-3392

Handout 1
Handout 2
Handout 3
Western Pest Services
Adam Smith
asmith@westernpest.com
410-252-9403