Alliance of Nurses for Healthy Environments and the University of Maryland School of Nursing

Our Environment, Our Health: A Nurse's Call to Action — National Conference — June 7-8, 2010 — Baltimore, MD

Sponsors

Gold Sponsor

Kaiser logo

Kaiser Permanente
2101 E. Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20852
Contact: Parveen Burchick
Community Benefit
301-816-5879
Parveen.K.Burchick@kp.org 
www.kp.org

 

Seventh GenerationThursday Afternoon Break Sponsor

Seventh Generation
60 Lake St.
Burlington, VT 05401
Sheila Hollender
sbhollender@seventhgeneration.com
www.seventhgeneration.com

Exhibitors

Alliance of Nurses for Healthy Environments
410-706-1849
ANHE@son.umaryland.edu
www.e-Commons.org/ANHE

CDC logoCDC’s National Environmental Public Health Tracking Program
4770 Baford Highway
MS-F-57
Atlanta, GA  30341
Contact: Jennifer Moore
770-488-3836
jmoore@cdc.gov
www.cdc.gov/ephtracking

CMD logo
CDM eCycling
500 N. North Point Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21237
410-485-4040
Lauren Diaz
ldiaz@cdmecycling.com
www.cdm4recycle.com

Encompass logo
Encompass
621 Macon Street
McDonough, GA
Contact: Jill Huber
443-745-6513
Jill.huber@encompassgroup.net
www.encompassgroup.net

EnviRelation logoEnviRelation
P.O. Box 3711
Washington, DC 20027
202-465-4802
info@envirelation.com
www.envirelation.com

Global Basket logo
Global Baskets, LLC
226 Old Mill Bottom Road, S.
Annapolis, MD
Contact: Susan Hartsfield
202-498-2640
suz@globalbasketcase.com
www.globalbasketcase.com

Mantra logo
Mantra Scrubs

100 Ridgeland Dr.
Greenville, SC 29601
Contact: Jack Miller
864-884-3566
JMiller@Sustainex.com
www.mantrascrubs.com

Safer Chemicals logo
Safer Chemicals, Healthy Families

1748 N Street, NW, 4th Floor
Washington, DC  20086-4915 St.
Contact: Rachel Kriegsman
202-912-8403
rachelkriegsman@saferchemicals.org
www.saferchemicals.org

EPA logo
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Office of Children’s Health Protection

1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Room 2512 Ariel Rios North
MC: 1107A
Washington, DC  20460
Contact: Ted Coopwood
202-564-2197
coopwood.theodore@epamail.epa.gov
www.epa.gov/children

Vida logoVida Health Communications, Inc.
6 Bigelow Street
Cambridge, MA  02139
Contact: Aimee Arvan
617-864-4334, ext. 17
Aimeearvan@vida-health.com
www.vida-health.com