Apply NowGivingAlumniEventsDirectoryStudent Logins
HomeAbout UsAdmissionsAcademic ProgramsResearchCollaborative OutreachStudent ResourcesPublic Affairs
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Accountant, AS
502
Jmaddox@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-7448
Assistant Dean of Administrative Services, AS
505K
malecki@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-5841
Program Administrative Specialist, RES
727
mccullough@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-7621
Maintenance Mechanic, AS
207A
mcginn@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-2076
Coordinator, AA
518
mckelvey@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-4359
Assistant Professor, FCH
Director, Community/Public Health Nursing Specialty
655B
mclaine@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-5868
Assistant Professor, OSAH
Coordinator, Legal Affairs, SPI
416B
Mech@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-7646
Assistant Professor, OSAH
302
Kmichael@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-0142
Assistant Professor, FCH
565C
Michael@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-7873
Health Program Manager, OSAH
404M
Michaels@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-4265
Coordinator, RES
390B
miles@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-5276
Clinical Instructor, FCH
572
miller@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-7097
Professor, OSAH
301
mills@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-3975
Director of Clinical Education, OSAH
365A
JMitchell@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-1825
Assistant Professor, FCH
562
mmoen@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-5976
Associate Professor, OSAH
Associate Dean for Strategic Partnerships & Initiatives
416C
Montgomery@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-8198
Clinical Instructor, FCH
542
mooney@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-6072
Research Coordinator, AS
402
Kmoore@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-1145
Administrative Assistant, OSAH
455
moore@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-0894
Academic Program Specialist, OSAS
104
smoshonisiotis@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-7834
Assistant Professor, FCH
552
Mueller@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-4799
Associate Professor, OSAH
Program Director, HSLM
465C
Lmurphy@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-5474
Budget Analyst, AS
502H
Smurphy@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-4715
Clinical Instructor, FCH
565D
lmurray@son.umaryland.edu
410-706-7556
Contact Information